Skip to main content
📦 Free shipping from 25€ in Germany 📦

imprint

According to § 5 TMG

DietzSchmitt Cosmetics OHG
Honnefer Str.68

53572 Unkel

  

Represented by:
Sarah Schmitt, Petra Dietz

  

Postal address: 

PO Box 1151

53784 Lohmar

 

 Contact
Phone: +49 22462087299
Email: info@frauschmitz-beauty.de

Press: pr@frauschmitz-beauty.de

Social Media: Lou Vogel, lou@frauschmitz-beauty.de 

Data protection notice: If you contact us using the contact details we provide (telephone, e-mail, postal address) or our contact form, our terms of processing, storage and, if applicable, objection apply Data protection

Tax ID
Sales tax identification number according to § 27 a sales tax law:
DE341689614


Editorial responsibility
Petra Dietz


EU Dispute Settlement
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS):
https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.
Our e-mail address can be found above in the imprint.


Consumer dispute resolution/universal arbitration board
We are not willing or obligated to participate in any dispute resolution procedure before any
participate in the consumer arbitration board.

DietzSchmitt Cosmetics GbR constantly checks and updates the information on its website. Despite all care, the data may have changed in the meantime. A liability or guarantee for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information provided can therefore not be assumed. The same applies to all other websites referred to via hyperlinks. We are not responsible for the content of websites that are reached via such a connection.
Links to other websites (external links)

Insofar as we refer to or link to the websites of third parties from our website, we cannot guarantee or assume any liability for the correctness or completeness of the content and the data security of these websites. Since we have no influence on compliance with data protection regulations by third parties, you should check the data protection declarations offered in each case separately.


Copyright and ancillary copyright
The content and design published on this website are subject to German copyright and ancillary copyright. Reproduction of the pages or their content requires the prior written consent of DietzSchmitt Cosmetics GbR or the respective rights holder whose content and rights of third parties are marked as such.

This applies in particular to the unauthorized reproduction, editing and processing of the content of individual pages in other electronic media and systems.

Those:
e-recht24.de

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
📦 Versandkostenfrei ab 25€ in Deutschland 📦

Impressum
Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG
DietzSchmitt Cosmetics GbR
Walzenratherstr. 4

53819 Neunkirchen


Vertreten durch:
Sarah Schmitt, Petra Dietz


Kontakt
Telefon: +49 22462087299
E-Mail: info@frauschmitz-beauty.de

Presse: pr@frauschmitz-beauty.de

Social Media: Lou Vogel, lou@frauschmitz-beauty.de 

Datenschutz-Hinweis: Für Ihre Kontaktaufnahme über unsere angegebenen Kontaktdaten (Telefon,  E-Mail, Postadresse) oder unser Kontaktformular  gilt hinsichtlich der Verarbeitung, Speicherung und ggf. Widerspruch unsere Datenschutzerklärung

Umsatzsteuer-ID
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE341689614


Redaktionell verantwortlich
Petra Dietz


EU-Streitschlichtung
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit:
https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.


Verbraucherstreitbeilegung/Universalschlichtungsstelle
Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer
Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Die DietzSchmitt Cosmetics GbR prüft und aktualisiert die Informationen auf ihren Webseiten ständig. Trotz aller Sorgfalt können sich die Daten inzwischen verändert haben. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen kann daher nicht übernommen werden. Gleiches gilt auch für alle anderen Webseiten, auf die mittels Hyperlink verwiesen wird. Wir sind für den Inhalt der Webseiten, die aufgrund einer solchen Verbindung erreicht werden, nicht verantwortlich.
Links auf andere Internetseiten (externe Links)

Soweit wir von unserem Internetangebot auf die Webseiten Dritter verweisen oder verlinken, können wir keine Gewähr und Haftung für die Richtigkeit bzw. Vollständigkeit der Inhalte und die Datensicherheit dieser Websites übernehmen. Da wir keinen Einfluss auf die Einhaltung datenschutzrechtlicher Bestimmungen durch Dritte haben, sollten Sie die jeweils angebotenen Datenschutzerklärungen gesondert prüfen.


Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrechte
Die auf dieser Website veröffentlichten Inhalte und Gestaltung unterliegen dem deutschen Urheber- und Leistungsschutzrecht. Eine Vervielfältigung der Seiten oder ihrer Inhalte bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung der DietzSchmitt Cosmetics GbR oder des jeweiligen Rechteinhabers deren Inhalte und Rechte Dritter dabei als solche gekennzeichnet sind.

Dies gilt insbesondere für die unerlaubte Wiedergabe, Bearbeitung und Verarbeitung von Inhalten einzelner Seiten in anderen elektronischen Medien und Systemen.

Quelle:
e-recht24.de

Warenkorb

Ihr Einkaufskorb ist leer